Board of Directors

The General Superintendence and Management of the affairs and business of the State Warehousing Corporation vest in a Board of Directors. The Board with the assistance of an Executive Committee and a Managing Director exercise all powers and discharge all the functions relating to the warehouse. The following dignitaries are the Directors of the Board.

Nominated by the State Government, Odisha

  • Shri Sanjeev Kumar Chadha,IFS
    Odisha State Warehousing Corporation, Bhubaneswar
  • Shri Shridhar Nayak, OAS(S)
    Additional Secretary to Govt.
    Rural Development Department
    Govt. of Odisha, Bhubaneswar
  • Shri Partha Sarathi Mishra,IAS
    Additional Secretary to Govt.
    Public Enerprises Department
  • Shri N. K. Rautray
    Addl. Secretary to Govt.
    Finance Department
  • Shri Sanjeev Kumar Chadha, IFS
     Secretary to Govt.
    Cooperation Department, Govt. of Odisha, Bhubaneswar
  • Shri Ganeswar Jena, OAS (SS)
    Managing Director
    Odisha State Warehousing Corporation, Bhubaneswar

Nominated by the Central Warehousing Corporation

  • Shri Anuj Kumar, Director (Finance)
    Central Warehousing Corporation, Corporate Office,
    4/1, Siri Institutional Area, Hauz Khas, New Delhi - 110016.
  • Shri Sita Ram Meena,Dy. Secretary (PD)
    Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food & Public Distribution,
    Govt. of India, New Delhi
  • Shri Abhishek Anand,
    Regional Manager
    Central Warehousing Corporation, Patna
  • Shri Sunil B. Khairnar
    Dy. General Manager
    State Bank of India, Local Head Office, Bhubaneswar